2017 IVVCC Classic Car Event

took place on Sunday 24th September 10.30am to 17.30pm.
There were 56 entrants on the day and the following people received the most entrants votes for their choice in the three categories:

Leslie Thorne Trophy (Category up to 1946-1960)

CLIVE EVANS in his 1954 Jaguar VII

Murtagh Classic Trophy (Category up to 1961-1987)

DEREK MITCHELL in his 1964 Mercedes 230 SL Pagoda

Deerpark Dublin Crystal Trophy (Car voted 'People would most like to take home!')

SHANE HOULIHAN's 1964 Mercedes 300 SE Convertible